Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Pace
RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Thu. Jul 31, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craig daly
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
GaryCWilliams
Sun. Aug 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
richknox1
Sun. Aug 3, 2014 9:45am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tim.ing@me.com
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. Aug 5, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
Tue. Aug 5, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Wed. Aug 6, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
AlexaVolwiler
Thu. Aug 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
davem
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wang Y.
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lbakke
Cathy Henley
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Aug 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. Aug 19, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
AlexaVolwiler
Thu. Aug 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
73.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
GaryCWilliams
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. Aug 26, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pete P
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu