Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Dec 21, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Sun. Dec 21, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Mon. Dec 22, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Tue. Dec 23, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 4:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 4:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Fri. Dec 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Dec 28, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Tue. Dec 30, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Wed. Dec 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Nan Haberman
Rob Latino
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sun. Jan 11, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Alfred Fung
Nan Haberman
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sun. Jan 18, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rob Latino
Sandi Navarro
Joe Shih
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Jan 24, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sun. Jan 25, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paula Froke
Sandi Gold
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Rob Latino
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Rick Urton
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Nan Haberman
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Rick Urton
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paula Froke
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
54.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi