Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Tue. Mar 3, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Tue. Mar 3, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Mar 4, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Wed. Mar 4, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Wed. Mar 4, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Thu. Mar 5, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. Mar 5, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Fri. Mar 6, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Fri. Mar 6, 2015 4:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Thorbeck
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Dorothe Reijnders
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Rick Urton
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Jake Wright
Wed. Mar 11, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Wed. Mar 11, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
54.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Rick Urton
Sun. Mar 15, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Nan Haberman
Rob Latino
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Mar 18, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Rick Urton
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Nan Haberman
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Fri. Mar 27, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Rick Urton
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Rob Latino
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barb Gilger
Patricia Urton
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg