Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Help us create a world-class Center for gathering and learning!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Sun. Jul 5, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Sun. Jul 5, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Tue. Jul 7, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Wed. Jul 8, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Wed. Jul 8, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Jul 8, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Fri. Jul 10, 2015 10:00am to 3:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Monica Zaborac
Sun. Jul 12, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Wed. Jul 15, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Bruce Klouzal
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Sun. Jul 19, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Wed. Jul 22, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Wed. Jul 22, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Zach Johnson
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Wed. Jul 29, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Bob Dennis
Mary Hoshizaki
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Michael Lum
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Mary Hoshizaki
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Michael Lum
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James "Bud" Hunt
Tue. Aug 25, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak