Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. May 31, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Jun 3, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Christie Winter
Thu. Jun 4, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 5, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Jun 10, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Mary Hoshizaki
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Christie Winter
Thu. Jun 11, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 12, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Jun 17, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 19, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.36 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Thu. Jun 25, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 26, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jul 10, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik