Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Thu. Apr 24, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vrisham
Fri. Apr 25, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
birdhunt
softailmama@comcast.net
Fri. May 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Sun. May 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
Fri. May 9, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Fri. May 23, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Sat. May 24, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
birdhunt
softailmama@comcast.net
Fri. May 30, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Sun. Jun 1, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
Thu. Jun 5, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 6, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Thu. Jun 12, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jun 26, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 3, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 10, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 17, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 24, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 31, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik