Archived events

Primary tasks

Tue. Nov 18, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Mon. Nov 17, 2014 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allyson Welsh
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marjorie Lum
Michael Lum
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Diana Larson
David Schindele
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Diana Larson
David Schindele
Sun. Oct 19, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
61.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Roberts
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allyson Welsh
Fri. Oct 10, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson

Pages