Archived events

Primary tasks

Wed. Sep 17, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Tue. Sep 16, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Thu. Sep 11, 2014 5:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Wed. Sep 10, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Dorothé Reijnders
Andy Williams
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Dorothé Reijnders
Fri. Sep 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Mon. Sep 1, 2014 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Daniel Lum
Marjorie Lum
Michael Lum
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld

Pages