Archived events

Primary tasks

Thu. Jul 24, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Rick Urton
Wed. Jul 23, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Rick Urton
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rori Hadley
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sue Krezelak
Fri. Jul 11, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
39.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jjvanfred@icloud.com
Tue. Jul 8, 2014 2:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rori Hadley
Wed. Jul 2, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Rick Urton
Thu. Jun 26, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Rick Urton
Wed. Jun 25, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Rick Urton
Wed. Jun 18, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Urton prurton2@comcast.net
Rick Urton

Pages