Archived events

Primary tasks

Tue. Aug 19, 2014 7:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin Roberts
Wed. Aug 13, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rori Hadley
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Thu. Jul 24, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Wed. Jul 23, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Tue. Jul 22, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rori Hadley
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Fri. Jul 11, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
39.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Shedd
Jan Van Fredenberg
Tue. Jul 8, 2014 2:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rori Hadley
Wed. Jul 2, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton

Pages