Archived events

Primary tasks

Tue. May 26, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn Crosby
Mon. May 25, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
65.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeremy Cucco
Thu. May 21, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Wed. May 20, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane House
Tue. May 19, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn Crosby
Mon. May 18, 2015 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeremy Cucco
Sun. May 17, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
45.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Paula Froke
Timothy McCarthy
Wed. May 13, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sat. May 9, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. May 6, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten

Pages