Archived events

Primary tasks

Sun. Jul 26, 2015 2:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Fri. Jul 24, 2015 10:00am to 2:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Monica Zaborac
Sun. Jul 12, 2015 9:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Marge Evans
Thu. Jun 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans
Mon. Jun 22, 2015 9:45am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 9:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Marge Evans
Mon. May 25, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
65.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeremy Cucco
Fri. May 22, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sun. May 17, 2015 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman

Pages