Archived events

Primary tasks

Sat. Dec 6, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.29 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane Wright
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Baker
Mon. Oct 20, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Sat. Oct 18, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Jack

Pages