Archived events

Primary tasks

Sun. Apr 13, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vaelin4@gmail.com
Sat. Mar 29, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Mar 23, 2014 9:00am
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
steveh_cycle
Fri. Mar 21, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund
Sun. Mar 16, 2014 1:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wang Y.
Fri. Mar 14, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund
Fri. Mar 7, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund
Sun. Mar 2, 2014 1:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wang Y.
Ida C
Fri. Feb 28, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Greg Hoglund
Sat. Feb 22, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater

Pages