Archived events

Primary tasks

Wed. Nov 26, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Sun. Nov 23, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Tue. Nov 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Jake Wright
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman

Pages