Archived events

Primary tasks

Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:15pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barbara Van Droof
Bill Van Horn
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 2:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Jul 19, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ida Chiu
Jake Wright
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Jun 22, 2015 7:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeremy Cucco

Pages