Archived events

Primary tasks

Fri. Jan 30, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Jan 29, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Jan 27, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Jan 22, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Tue. Jan 20, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Thu. Jan 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Jan 13, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Thu. Jan 8, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman

Pages