Archived events

Primary tasks

Sat. Aug 29, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melinda Cumming
Beth Enright
Majid Hadji
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Bernice Tannenbaum
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melinda Cumming
Beth Enright
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Bernice Tannenbaum
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 6:00pm to Tue. Aug 18, 2015 8:00pm
Open
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
16.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Fri. Jul 24, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kimberly Smith
Wed. Jul 22, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich

Pages