Archived events

Primary tasks

Sun. Nov 23, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Richard Carter
Susan Hiles
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Alan Lawrence
Kimberly Smith
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson

Pages