Archived events

Primary tasks

Sun. Dec 21, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Dec 20, 2014 8:20am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sat. Dec 13, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Rich Knox
Fri. Dec 12, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Tue. Dec 9, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leslie Weppler
Sun. Dec 7, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Dec 6, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson

Pages