Archived events

Primary tasks

Sat. Mar 28, 2015 7:30am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Bellevue
Mercer Island
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carol Nussbaum
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Thorbeck
Jake Wright
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Wed. Dec 17, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 7:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Wed. Dec 3, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 2:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich

Pages