Archived events

Primary tasks

Sun. Aug 31, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Fri. Aug 22, 2014 7:00pm to Sun. Aug 24, 2014 8:00pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 6:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Aug 16, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 6:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis

Pages