Archived events

Primary tasks

Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Sun. Apr 12, 2015 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 7:30am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Bellevue
Mercer Island
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carol Nussbaum
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Robin Randels
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dave Thorbeck
Jake Wright

Pages