Past events

Primary tasks

Wed. Jan 20, 2016 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Davies
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Avenue Northeast
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98056
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave
Renton, WA 98056
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Ave.
Renton, WA 98056
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Avenue
Renton, WA 98056
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Avenue
Renton, WA 98056
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Avenue
Renton, WA 98056
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Other
Best Western Plus - Lakeway Inn and Conference Center
Northwest Tandem Rally 2015 - Central Venue
714 Lakeway Drive
Bellingham, WA 98229
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Tumwater City Hall
555 Israel Road SW
Tumwater, WA 98501
Wed. Jun 17, 2015 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 21, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Kent
Other

Pages