Past events

Primary tasks

Sat. Jan 23, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Melinda Cumming
Gas Works Park
1901 N. Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 4:30pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Thu. Sep 17, 2015 4:30pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 5:00pm to Sun. Aug 30, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62ND AVE NE
7400 sand point way ne
seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Wed. Jul 1, 2015 4:30pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Wed. Jun 24, 2015 4:45pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Wed. Jun 10, 2015 5:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Wed. May 20, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Wed. May 20, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane House
Russell Rd. Park
24670 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032

Pages