Archived events

Primary tasks

Sat. Oct 18, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laura Hinkelman
Fri. Oct 17, 2014 7:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Fri. Oct 10, 2014 7:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Fri. Oct 3, 2014 7:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Fri. Sep 26, 2014 7:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 7:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Arsen Sayadian
Thu. Sep 11, 2014 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 4:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Wed. Aug 6, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Jul 16, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder

Pages