Archived events

Primary tasks

Fri. Jul 24, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Rick Wiltfong
Tue. Jul 21, 2015 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Open
Seattle
Fri. Jul 17, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Other
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Fri. Jun 26, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Upsall
Thu. Jun 25, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Machiko Threlkeld

Pages