Past events

Primary tasks

Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Old Waldport HS
Waldport, OR 97394
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:00am
Open
Seattle
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 10:00am
Open
Seattle
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 8:00am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Other
Sun. Aug 17, 2014 9:00am
Open
Sun. Jul 6, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Dumelin
Forest Service Ranger Station
10091 Mt Baker Hwy
Glacier, WA 98244
Sat. Feb 22, 2014 4:00pm
Open
Other
Cycle University
3418 Harbor Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98126
Sat. Feb 8, 2014 4:00pm
Open
Cycle University
3418 Harbor Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98136
Sat. Jan 25, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Steven Hulsman
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98144

Pages