Archived events

Primary tasks

Sat. Jan 24, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Cheryl Stoddard
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Cheryl Stoddard
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 3:45pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
13.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 8:00am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Other
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bernice Tannenbaum
Bruce Zunser
Fri. Aug 1, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandie Smith
Tue. Jun 24, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Clarice Sackett

Pages