Past events

Primary tasks

Wed. Feb 10, 2016 5:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph (Joe) Lee
Aimee Mamich
Luther Burbank Park - South
2532-2798 84th Avenue Southeast
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Sun. Feb 7, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Hughes
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Fred Meyer - East end of parking lot
1201 Valley Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390
Fri. Jan 8, 2016 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Intersection of the ERC/CKC at 108th Ave near the South Kirkland Park & Ride Cross Kirkland Corridor Cross Kirkland Corridor
3805 108th Avenue Northeast
Bellevue, WA 98004
Sat. Dec 19, 2015 5:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking Lot
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Herschensohn
Cathy Tuttle
Salmon Bay Natural Area
3419 N.W. 54th St.
Seattle, WA 98107
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 4:45pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sun. Aug 23, 2015 1:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeremy Cucco
Olympic National Park Visitor Center Port Angeles
3002 Mount Angeles Road
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 7:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
54.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Celebration Park
1111 S 324th St,
Federal Way, WA 98003
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Mullins
Bruce Zunser
South Bellevue Park & Ride, SW corner
2700 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue, WA 98005

Pages