Archived events

Primary tasks

Sun. Dec 14, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
2.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sun. Dec 7, 2014 3:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
1.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Oct 12, 2014 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
11.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 10:00am
Open
Seattle
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater

Pages