Archived events

Primary tasks

Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 9:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Dec 27, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Dec 21, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sun. Dec 14, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
2.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sun. Dec 7, 2014 3:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
1.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater

Pages