Archived events

Primary tasks

Sat. Aug 30, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 21, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 13, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 5:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Thu. Aug 7, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Mon. Aug 4, 2014 5:00pm
Open
Other
Thu. Jul 24, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle

Pages