Archived events

Primary tasks

Fri. Apr 17, 2015 5:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Apr 13, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Apr 6, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Mar 30, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Mar 24, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle

Pages