Who to contact

For questions about the Bike Month Challenge Presented by Adobe, read our FAQ.

Talk with other bicycle commuters, get answers to your commuting questions on our commuter message boards.

Bike Month Contacts:

Bike Month Challenge Help Desk

challenge@cascade.org

Contact about: Bike Month Challenge questions, captains packet pick-up questions, website issues.

Mary Collins, Outreach Manager

MaryC@cascade.org

847-846-1837

Contact me about: Bike Month Challenge, Bike to Work Day, Bike Month events, workplace engagement and promotion

Michele Finkelstein, Education and Outreach Program Assistant

MicheleF@cascade.org

314-560-4143

Contact me about: Hosting a DIY Bike to Work Day station, attending your community event, requesting Bike Month materials.

Shannon Koller, Education Director and Bike to School Coordinator

shannonk@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-523-1952

Contact me about: Bike to School, Classes

Dylan Joffe, Cascade Bicycle Club Volunteer Coordinator

dylanj@cascadebicycleclub.org 

(206) 852-6827

Contact me about: volunteer opportunities

Stacey Nakagawa, Event Producer

staceyn@cascade.org

(206) 778-6099

For press and media inquiries, contact:

Anne-Marije Rook, Communications Manager

amrook@cascadebicycleclub.org

208-870-9406

For sponsorship, sampling, media, and marketing issues, contact:

Anna Telensky, Events and Sponsorship Manager

annat@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-522-2403

For additional Cascade Bicycle Club contact information, visit About Cascade.

Cascade Bicycle Club

7787 62nd Ave NE

Seattle, WA, 98115

(206) 522-3222

Fax: (206) 522-2407

info@cascade.org