Bike Month contacts

For questions about the Commute Challenge, read our FAQ.

Talk with other bicycle commuters, get answers to your commuting questions on our commuter message boards.

Bike Month Contacts:

Mary Collins, Bike Month Coordinator

MaryC@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-446-3688

Contact me about: Commute Challenge, Bike to Work Day, Bike Month events, workplace engagement and promotion

Shannon Koller, Education Director and Bike to School Coordinator

shannonk@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-523-1952

Contact me about: Bike to School, Classes

Robbie Philips, Business Relations Manager

robbiep@cascadebicycleclub.org

Contact me about: Bike-friendly businesses, workplace engagement in bicycling

Dylan Joffee, Cascade Bicycle Club Volunteer Coordinator

dylanj@cascadebicycleclub.org 

(206) 852-6827

Contact me about: volunteer opportunities

Stacey Nakagawa, Event Producer

staceyn@cascade.org

(206) 778-6099

For press and media inquiries, contact:

Anne-Marije Rook, Communications Manager

amrook@cascadebicycleclub.org

208-870-9406

For sponsorship, sampling, media, and marketing issues, contact:

Anna Telensky, Events and Sponsorship Coordinator

annat@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-522-2403

For additional Cascade Bicycle Club contact information, visit About Cascade.

Cascade Bicycle Club

7787 62nd Ave NE

Seattle, WA, 98115

(206) 522-3222

Fax: (206) 522-2407

info@cascade.org