Who to contact

For questions about the Bike Everywhere Challenge, read our FAQ.

Bike Month Contacts:
General Bike Month Help Desk
bikemonth@cascade.org
Contact about: Hosting a Bike Everywhere Day celebration station, requesting Bike Month posters, event questions,  workplace engagement and promotion

Bike Everywhere Challenge Help Desk
challenge@cascade.org
Contact about: Bike Everywhere Challenge questions, captains packet pick-up questions, website issues.

Mary Collins, Rides and Outreach Manager
MaryC@cascade.org
(206)939-4332
Contact me about: Bike Month events

Shannon Koller, Education Director and Bike to School Coordinator
shannonk@cascadebicycleclub.org
206-523-1952
Contact me about: Bike to School, Classes

Dylan Joffe, Cascade Bicycle Club Volunteer Coordinator
dylanj@cascadebicycleclub.org 
(206) 852-6827
Contact me about: volunteer opportunities

Stacey Nakagawa, Event Director
staceyn@cascade.org
(206) 778-6099

For press and media inquiries, contact:

Brent Tongco, Senior Communications & Marketing Director
brentt@cascade.org
(206) 939-4307

For sponsorship, sampling, media, and marketing issues, contact:

Mike Thompson, Sponsorship Manager
michaelt@cascade.org
206-939-4318

For additional Cascade Bicycle Club contact information, visit About Cascade.

Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA, 98115
(206) 522-3222
Fax: (206) 522-2407

info@cascade.org