Bike Month contacts

For questions about the Commute Challenge, read our FAQ.

Talk with other bicycle commuters, get answers to your commuting questions on our commuter message boards.

Bike Month Contacts:

Mary Collins, Bike Month Coordinator

MaryC@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-446-3688

Contact me about: Commute Challenge, Bike to Work Day, Bike Month events, workplace engagement and promotion

Kailey Duffy, Community Programs Assistant

cmpa@cascadebicycleclub.org

(206) 957-6623

Contact me about: DIY Bike to Work Day stations

Shannon Koller, Education Director and Bike to School Coordinator

shannonk@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-523-1952

Contact me about: Bike to School, Classes

Robbie Philips, Business Relations Manager

robbiep@cascadebicycleclub.org

Contact me about: Bike-friendly businesses, workplace engagement in bicycling

Kelli Refer, Cascade Bicycle Club Volunteer Coordinator

KelliR@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-852-6827

Contact me about: volunteer opportunities

Peter Verbrugge, Event Producer

peterv@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-517-4826

For press and media inquiries, contact:

Anne-Marije Rook, Communications Manager

amrook@cascadebicycleclub.org

208-870-9406

For sponsorship, sampling, media, and marketing issues, contact:

Anna Telensky, Events and Sponsorship Coordinator

annat@cascadebicycleclub.org

206-522-2403

For additional Cascade Bicycle Club contact information, visit About Cascade.

Cascade Bicycle Club

7400 Sand Point Way, NE, #101S

Seattle, WA, 98115

206-522-BIKE

Fax: 206-522-2407